June 5, 2018

Members of SLMRC nominated

Members of SLMRC nominated

Vijyender Sharma

SHIMLA--------A Spokesperson of the State Government said here today that Members of the State Level Monitoring & Review Committee (SLMRC) on Integrated Child Development Service Scheme (ICDS) have been nominated.  

            The Members include Members of Parliament Shanta Kumar, Anurag Singh Thakur, Ram Swaroop, Verinder Kashyap and Viplov Thakur, MLAs Suresh Kashyap, Jawahar Thakur, Hira Lal, Mulk Raj Premi and Kamlesh Kumari.

            A notification has been issued in this regard.

**VijyenderSharma*, Press Correspondent Bohan Dehra Road  JAWALAMUKHI-176031, Kangra HP(INDIA)*
Contact Number is  8219437658

No comments: