December 6, 2019

Government and the organization will jointly organize a big rally at the historic ridge grounds of Shimla.

Vijyender Sharma
SHIMLA----------An important meeting was held at the Bharatiya Janata Party State Office Deepakmal under the chairmanship of the State President Satpal Singh Satti. State Organization general secretary Pawan Rana, Khadi board Vice President Purshotam Guleria were also present in the meeting.

       Addressing the meeting, State President Satpal Singh Satti said that on December 27, the 2 years of the state government are being completed and on this occasion, the government and the organization will jointly organize a big rally at the historic ridge grounds of Shimla. In view of this, a meeting of mandal presidents and district heads was held today.

       Satti said that in this rally, BJP's National President and Home Minister in centre government Amit Shah, National Executive President l Jagat Prakash Nadda , Union State Finance Minister Anurag Thakur , Chief Minister Jairam Thakur and senior state leaders, former Chief Minister Prem Kumar Dhumal , Shanta Kumar , all ministers, all MLAs, all MPs and party workers Will participate in big numbers.

       The BJP president said that in these two years, the Jairam government has given a developing, honest and transparent government to the state. This government is accountable to the people of the state. In the last two years, the state government has established new dimensions of development in the state by running many development oriented and welfare schemes. Recently, Global Investor Meet held at Dharamshala in which MoU worth Rs 93 thousand crore has been signed, is a big example for the same . With this investment in the state, the youth of this state will get large employment opportunities and the state will write a new chapter of development. He said that the Jairam government of the state has made serious efforts in the last nearly two years to take the state forward on the path of development by running several schemes in the interest of the state, which are also showing meaningful results.

       In this meeting Suresh Sharma, Ravi Mehta, Ashutosh Vaidya, Vinay Gupta, Devendra Sharma, Baldev Thakur, Balveer Thakur, Madan Thakur, Kapoor Singh Verma, Surendra Nehru, Pratap Thakur, Arvind Gupta, Sunil Sharma, Surat Singh, Rajesh Sharda, Jitendra Bhotka, Dinesh Thakur, Dunichand Kashyap, Mangat Ram Sharma, Gopal Jawaik, Baldev Ranta and other party workers were present.

No comments: